155 Lansing Ave Maryland Heights, MO 63043  Local: (314) 576-1410
Customer Reviews
MARYLAND HEIGHTS FLORIST
Local Maryland Heights, MO florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.4 of 5 stars. (37 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OR

Excellent service beautiful Arrangements thank you very much
Date: Oct 24, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MO

I have consistently rec'd positive feedback on what I have ordered through Maryland Heights Florist. They are always so nice and easy to work with!
Date: Oct 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Everything was great. Ordering from website was easy and the family enjoyed the arrangement.
Date: Jul 29, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

The price was reasonable, ordering was simple, and the arrangement looked wonderful. However, the flowers did not arrive until 3pm when I requested they be there in the morning. I will still use Maryland Heights Florist in the future.
Date: Feb 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MO

Ordering was easy. The flowers were beautiful and arrived on time. I'll use this florist again in the future.
Date: Dec 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were beautiful and the Bouquet was full! Great price and value. Will use again.
Date: Nov 04, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

This shop it AWESOME. I love all the wonderful feedback I receive from my customers on the BEAUTIFUL FLORAL ARRANGEMENTS this shop designs and takes prompt care of all their customers.
Date: Oct 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

The flowers were lovely. They lasted for a week too. Thanks!!
Date: Oct 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangement- love the colors. There are still looking fresh.
Date: Apr 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

They did an awesome job.
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome!
Date: Mar 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IL

I would definitely use Maryland Heights Florist again. It was very easy to place my order online and they were able to accommodate my same day delivery request. The flowers turned out beautifully!
Date: Feb 27, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

This is my fourth time using Maryland Height Florist. The Valentine's Day arrangement was delivered exactly as ordered, lasted for longer than expected, and made my wife happy. Good job!
Date: Feb 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Oct 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

This is my third flower order using Maryland Heights Florist. The ordering process was smooth and the flowers were absolutely beautiful. They didn't seem to last very long though - approx. 4 days.
Date: Feb 14, 2012
Name:

State/Province: MO

I received an arrangement of pink and red roses and they are beautiful and very fragrant. The arrangement came in a beautiful red vase. I've had people who saw a picture of it ask where it came from... Love the combination of colors! I received them on Valentine's Day in Afghanistan (where the sender is) so here people think they were early but it was perfect!
Date: Nov 21, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Date: Oct 25, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

This was my second Maryland Heights Florist purchase. This arrangment was beautiful and came exactly as ordered. I'll continue to use them in the future.
Date: Oct 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Beautiful arrangements, courteous service. Problem with delivery fee was immediately corrected. Will definitely use again!
Date: Sep 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

The website is a bit antiquated but i was able to find what i wanted quickly and order without any troubles. my flowers arrived on-time and exactly as expected.
Date: Mar 09, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

I didn't attend the funeral where the flowers were sent but I did hear from a couple of people how beautiful the arrangement was. I'll use your services in the future.
Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: MO

Service in one word "Perfect". The flowers she received were on time and as fresh as can be. They were cut to perfection and lasted an entire 3 weeks. She was amazed!
Date: Dec 19, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Awesome service. Connie is the best. The flowers were exactly what I wanted.
Date: Aug 24, 2010
Name:

State/Province: OR

Your web site was easy to use. I was able to find the exact order I was looking for. The person I ordered them for called me & was thrilled with the flowers. She said they were beautiful & in perfect shape. Thats pleasing to me. Thank you for being there when I needed you & delivering such beautiful flowers. I will not hesitate to use you again. Sincerely, Carol from Mount Angel Oregon
Date: Aug 03, 2010
Name:

State/Province: IL

I ordered online and the flowers looked EXACTLY like they did in the picture. I was very impressed with the quality of the arrangement and the speed at which they were able to deliver on short notice.
Date: May 26, 2010
Name:

State/Province: MO

Extremely fast and professional service. I was able to place an order online and have it delivered within a few hours. I will be a returning customer.
Date: Sep 25, 2009
Name:

State/Province: FL

I was able to see the flowers the Sunday after delivery. The number of stems, the arrangement of the blossoms, and the overall quality of the flowers were perfect. I would certainly recommend your florist to my St. Louis friends, and will certainly use your florist when sending flowers to those same friends. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 15, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MO

Flower Delivery To Maryland Heights, MO
See Delivery Areas